pasterbin.blogg.se

2pac unreleased songs download
2pac unreleased songs download








He was preparing himself so people would remember him. Yea Bizzy said Pac was definitely a hard worker and he definitely influenced the rap game big time. I actually have the version of Reincarnation that was on the DVD “Before I Wake” (Pac Documentary) where Pac let his bodyguard Frank cousin talk at the end of Reincarnation. I was amazed when I found “Reincarnation” 2Pac version in great quality. WIDEawake have a firm lock on them other songs I’m trying to get. Might skip… I told you, stop hittin’ the table You bought a gin and tonic but you didn’t even tipĪnd if you hit the table one more time then the record might skip Look around the club, see everyone in the place Way before we dropped baloney on Afghanistan Out in Oakland, you probably didn’t hear about him It was the dopest song I ever wrote… in ’94 Run up in your spot like CJ from San Andreas Your crew don’t phase us, we’ll make you bustas pay us Seen things in stages, wise words spoken by sages Makaveli here, kickin’ rhymes for the ages

2pac unreleased songs download

I’m still waiting until you put this song on one of your mixtapes (Which is the best song ever by the way): Talk About Overrated Rappers (Interview)ĭownload: 2Pac – Unreleased & Original (Compilation Vol. Prince Ital Joe, Val Young, & Snoop Doggy Dogg)ġ8. Come With Me Interlude (Unreleased) (feat. Big Syke & Edi) *Goodie Mob shoutout in beginning*ĩ. Loyal To The Game ( Above The Rim Bonus) (feat. *I noticed every time I make a mixtape its a song I be wanting to put on but I keep forgetting!*ġ.

2pac unreleased songs download

Also I’ll include original “Thug’s Mansion” with the unreleased freestyle verse along with “Breathin'” original with the unreleased second verse. Stay tune in for Volume 8! I’ll include the next unreleased song from One Nation album. I included an interview where he talks about overrated rappers to end off the mixtape.Īlright I’m through with the writing and I’ll let the music speak for itself and I hope everybody is enjoying this. Johnny J be getting down with the beats and I don’t know why they always change the originals up! Edi’s verse is different on the Until The End Of Time version.Īlso I put the original version of “Until The End Of Time” featuring K-Ci & Jo Jo and also original version of “Thug’s Mansion”. I hope there is a unreleased Goodie Mob & Pac song out there! Also “Good Life” is on Until The End Of Time but they broke the beat down differently and added different instruments. It’s a video on YouTube that shows Pac telling his crew to let Goodie Mob come in.

2pac unreleased songs download

Goodie Mob was actually in the studio with Pac when he recorded this song and “Hit ‘Em Up” before the Jay-Z part got edit out.

2pac unreleased songs download

If you noticed on the original version of “Good Life”, Pac gives a shout out to Goodie Mob in the beginning. Most people never heard this version and I’m sure Devante made this beat. I also threw up the Original Version of “Smile” with Scarface. The OG version samples Al B Sure’s “Night N Day”. They end up remixing it and putting it on Until The End Of Time album. I assume Daz did the beat since he was dropping some of the most funkiest underrated beats during that time period.Īlso I had to put up 1996 version of “When I Get Free” which was suppose to be on All Eyez On Me but they scratched it out. I put the unreleased “Come With Me Interlude” featuring Danny Boy which was suppose to be on All Eyez On Me. I put up some original & unreleased early-mid 90’s Pac joints as well. I had a request to put the original version of “Loyal To The Game” which I declined at first since it is on the original Above The Rim soundtrack tape as a bonus track but since a lot of people don’t have it or never heard this song I decided to put it up anyways. Still, one of the hardest working men in show business! Here we go with the latest Unreleased & Original installment with the late great Shakur.










2pac unreleased songs download